Kasvattajat

 

Kennel Airestrike, Helsinki / Katriina Taitokari / 044 322 0573 / katriina@skillrock.fi

Kennel Airwire, Levanto (Mäntsälä) / Irmeli Honkanen / 040 561 3613 / honkanen.irmeli@gmail.com

Kennel Big Lady´s, Kerava / Pirjo Hjelm / (09) 291 0303, 0400 423 101 /hjelm.pirjo@gmail.com

Kennel Border Rock´s, Helsinki / Jussi Hermunen / 0400 756 922 / jussi.hermunen@dnainternet.net

Kennel Energetics, Hyvinkää / Katariina Martelius / 050 563 6562 / kennelenergetics@gmail.com

Kennel Extempore, Teijo / Kaisa Railo / 0500 707 300

Kennel Glegdale, Lappeenranta / Virpi Suikkanen / 040 505 3118 / glegdale@gmail.com

Kennel High Voltages, Helsinki / Oulu / Katja & Heini Kelloniemi / Katja 0400 608 510, Heini 040 542 4569 / katja.kelloniemi@gmail.com, heini.kelloniemi@oulu.fi

Kennel Hispidus, Söderkulla / Katariina Wolin / 0400 499 495 / katariina.wolin@intermail.fi

Kennel Honeywolf, Rymättylä / Tarja Wiik / 040 778 2509 / tarja.wiik@gmail.com

Kennel Ilo Aurala , Numminen/ Pirkko Alanko /040 591 0835/ iloaurala.kennel@gmail.com

Kennel Lilydale, Lahti / Riikka Vesaaja-Lilja / 0400-833231 / lilydale.kennel@gmail.com

Kennel Ransun, Lohja / Tiina Hägg & Matti Siltala / (019) 343 263

Kennel Riliis, Kerimäki / Riitta Siekkinen / 040 834 5173 / riitta.siekkinen@wiksu.fi

Kennel Soft-Air, Kellokoski / Ritva Josefsson / 050 442 2180 / soft-air@elisanet.fi

Kennel Terrkoff, Numminen / Tatiana Skrypnikova / 045 672 2832 / terrkoff@gmail.com